You are right!

ខែសីហា 1, 2011 at 10:18 ព្រឹក មតិ 2

Entry filed under: កម្សាន្ត, ទស្សនវិជ្ជា.

A day in the life of songwriter Sok Chanphal រៀនរស់ដោយគ្មានគេ…

2 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. រដ្ឋ  |  ខែសីហា 6, 2011 ម៉ោង 12:29 ល្ងាច

    Proud of you! មើល​ទៅ​ជីវិត​ហាក់​ពេញ​ដោយ​សេរីភាព… រស់​នៅ​បែប​នេះ​ក៏​ម្យ៉ាង​ដែរ​មែន​ទេ? តស៊ូ​មែន! ផល​នឹង​មាន​សេចក្ដី​សុខ​មែន​អត់ ។

    ឆ្លើយតប
  • 2. sambatt  |  ខែសីហា 7, 2011 ម៉ោង 8:49 ល្ងាច

    he only true wisdom consists in knowing that you know nothing.Socrates says this because the famous oracle at the shrine of Apollo at Delphi had said that no man living was wiser than Socrates.So,says Socrates to the jury,I wanted to test what the oracle had said in order to prove that it was false .And so first I went to the statesmen,he says in his speech ,and I found that those whose reputation for wisdom was the very highest were in fact the most lacking in wisdom.And I knew that I was wiser than the statesmen ,because at least I knew that I knew nothing.Then ,he continues,I went to the poets to see if some of the poets were not wiser than I.But I found out they create their poetry not by wisdom but by inspiration.
    “ Like prophets(ឧ.កវី,អាចារ្យ បព្វជិត…)who say many fine things but understand nothing of what they say.” But the poets thought that they were the wisest of men in all other matters,too, because of their poetry.Then I went ,he says,to the craftmen ,the artisans,and I found that they indeed did know many fine things that I did not know,like how to build ship or to make shoes,but like the poets,they believed themselves to be wise in matters of greatest importance because of the skill that they have in their own craft,such as shoemaking.This tended to diminish the real knowledge that they did have.And so, says Socrates,I conclude after discovering that wisdom cannot be found among the statesmen ,the poets,or the craftsmen,that what the oracle at Delphi meant was not that Socrates is wise but that he at least knows that he really knows nothing.

    ឆ្លើយតប

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


កម្ពុជា-CAMBODIA

ប្រកាសថ្មីៗ

ចំណាត់ក្រុម

ស្នាដៃ

Blog Stats

  • 182,729 hits
Visit Cute-Spot.com!

